FINNVEDEN SÄLJKRAFT

 
Jonas Gallneby

Jonas Gallneby

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering - Drivkraft
jonas@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 02
070-688 18 47

Johan Sandahl

Johan Sandahl

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering - Drivkraft
johan@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 01
072-525 00 07

Anna Andersson

Anna Andersson

Rekrytering
anna@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 04
072-549 03 00

 
Martin Klasson

Martin Klasson

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering - Drivkraft
martin@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340-20 15 71
073-417 56 66

Mikael Rask

Mikael Rask

Rekrytering - Utbildning
mikael@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 08
070-675 43 67

Emma Gunnarsson

Emma Gunnarsson

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering
emma@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340 – 207502
070-2791217

 
Jonathan Clara

Jonathan Claar

Drivkraft
jonathan@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 10
070-109 34 34

Sanna Thituson

Sanna Thituson

Rekrytering - Utbildning
sanna@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 91
073-425 51 11

Kajsa Ohlsson

Kajsa Ohlsson

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering
kajsa@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340 – 20 15 73
072 – 717 72 47

 
Adam Sandström

Adam Sandström

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering - Drivkraft
adam@finnvedensaljkraft.se
036 - 29 35 130
076 - 129 67 27

Samuel Gallneby

Samuel

Föreläsning - Utbildning - Rekrytering - Drivkraft
samuel@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370 - 30 25 03

Tibbe Tibratt

Tibbe Tibratt

Media & Digitalt Ansvarig

Videograf - Grafisk Formgivare - Utbildning
tibbe@finnvedensaljkraft.se
076 – 192 98 98

 
Max Ericsson

Max Ericsson

Drivkraft
max@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370 - 30 25 00

Izabella Björn

Izabella Björn

Drivkraft
izabella@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370 - 30 25 07
072 - 092 02 10

 

Värnamo

Magasingatan 1
331 32 Värnamo
Tel: 0370 - 30 25 00

Varberg

Nätvägen 7
432 74 Träslövsläge
Tel: 0340 - 20 15 70

Jönköping

Huskvarnavägen 84
554 66 Jönköping
Tel: 036 - 29 35 130