REKRYTERING

 
Johan Sandahl

Johan Sandahl

Rekrytering
johan@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 01
072-525 00 07

Anna Andersson

Anna Andersson

Rekrytering
anna@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 04
072-549 03 00

Martin Klasson

Martin Klasson

Rekrytering
martin@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340-20 15 71
073-417 56 66

 
Mikael Rask

Mikael Rask

Rekrytering
mikael@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 08
070-675 43 67

Image-1.png

Emma Gunnarsson

Rekrytering
emma@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340 – 207502
070-2791217

Sanna Thituson

Sanna Thituson

Rekrytering
sanna@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0370-30 25 91
073-425 51 11

 
 
Kajsa Ohlsson

Kajsa Ohlsson

Rekrytering
kajsa@finnvedensaljkraft.se
0340 – 20 15 73
072 – 717 72 47

Adam Sandström

Adam Sandström

Rekrytering
adam@finnvedensaljkraft.se
076-129 67 27

 
 

Värnamo

Magasingatan 1
331 32 Värnamo
Tel: 0370 - 30 25 00

Varberg

Nätvägen 7
432 74 Träslövsläge
Tel: 0340 - 20 15 70

Jönköping

Huskvarnavägen 84
554 66 Jönköping
Tel: 036 - 29 35 130